top of page


Unfortunately at this time, the following states will not allow us to work with you: Alabama, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Maine, Maryland, Montana, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Tennessee, and Wyoming.  We cannot ship kits to PO Boxes. 

bottom of page